My competition plans…

And now? That is what comes to my mind every time a season has ended. Usually i take at least a month off from training and don’t count calories. I eat what and when i like. Not a hell of a lot, I can tell you. It kinda free’s my mind not to stuff myself all the time and not to plan my daily activities around my meals.Of course I shrink…but not a lot. Everyone thinks if you don’t eat properly and take a break from all your supplementation you’re going to be small in just a few weeks. Definately NOT! At least I could say this about me. I think most part of my bodymass comes from my „old days“ in bodybuilding. It’s a core i built up with heavy and progressive training. You can’t loose quality muscle so fast. Partly it’s my genetics too. I can see my abs year round, even in offseason. And that not why I weigh everything I eat. No, it’s because of I should be eating more. And that is the hardest part of my job. I consider myself as a „bad eater“. It’s always the amount of food that stops me from gaining more weight. I know I can be more bigger than in the past. I even do less training to compensate the missing carbs and protein. But I’m not here to complain. It’s my job and I have to to it, no matter what

My next stop is the Santa Susanna Pro Show on september 23rd. Plan was to do the Hungarian Pro after that but it was cancelled. Don’t know if they put up another show… let’s see what happens.

Till next time,

Heiko

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar